Board Members

Robert J. Etgen, President

John Ford, Vice President

Lawrence B. Burrows, Treasurer

Emily Moody, Secretary

Stuart Bounds

Ramon Gras

Constance Hope

John Hawkins Miller

Samantha Parker

Rosalee Potter

Katharina Stork

Virginia Tiernan

Harvey Zendt

Celebrate with us from September 15th to October 15th 🎉

Poster Contest

Join our Poster Contest and get a chance to win amazing prizes! The winning poster becomes the official symbol of Hispanic Heritage Month in Easton.

Explore the Celebrations:

Discover a variety of exciting events happening throughout the month! Learn More about all the activities taking place during Hispanic Heritage Month.

for more information call